All yours • 65
Last active: 30 Mar 2019
  Real Estate
All yours
All yours • 65
  Real Estate
Last active: 30 Mar 2019

I’m All Yours

Location

  Orlando (FL), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 35 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Me? I am a humorous, well-educated, fun, and family-oriented man. I’m a even temper person with a stable job. A man with respect, and is responsible, who is confident and knows how to be a good partner in life. Im looking for a woman that will apprecite what I offer you. I’m honest, honorable, sincere, respectful, reliable, have a good sense of humor, with strong family values. I’m romantic, hard working, and willing to take the good with the bad. These are the things I offer and what I want from a woman. If it’s what you want also, my name is Michael and I’d like to talk to you

About you

I am looking for someone who is mature, outgoing and tolerant. I want a woman who will not only be my partner in life but will be my best friend as well. She should have a good sense of humor and be honest, faithful, loyal, generous and caring. I want a woman who is sure of herself and knows exactly what she wants in life and in a relationship. No games please, just sincere and honest intentions. I have far better things to do than play games and waste each other's time.

Personal info

Age:
65
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'9" (174cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
 
Occupation:
Real Estate
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Other