Anjeleigna • 27
Last active: 20 Feb 2020
Anjeleigna
Anjeleigna • 27
Last active: 20 Feb 2020

Warning: First timer.
This whole online dating thing is scary,
but..... YOLO. 😉

Hashtags

#sleep#coffee#kdrama#relationshipReady#sanaAll

Location

  Quezon City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 20 to 65 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I am outgoing, inquisitive, spontaneous and independent.
I am a lover of good conversation, good drinks and long walks on the beach. Laughter is a priority. My humor is some mix of nerdy and sarcastic.
I enjoy downtime at home with my loving kid, Andre, but also have a healthy sense of adventure that extends to my interests in food and travel.

I love to be spoiled by my man but enjoy returning the favour. I am a romantic at heart and loved being swept off my feet.

I have a lust for all things great in this world, great food, great friends and great adventures.

I'm a pretty open book and there is a lot more I could say, but i'd rather say it to your face! 🙂

About you

Anything under the sun!! Hahaha kidding aside

I am looking for the one, with some of these characteristics..

"He"

He's a gentleman. A great guy needs to be polite, respectful, considerate, and attentive to a woman's needs. ...

He has a sense of humor. ...

He's direct. ...

He's faithful. ...

He has integrity. ...

He's honest. ...

He's mature. ...

He listens and talks. ...

He's self-confident. ...

He has a positive attitude. ...

And most importantly,

He wants to make me happy. 💝


**If you possess even one of these, then feel free to message me. Don't be shy!

Then will start from there 😉

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
 
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
College - Graduated


You may also like...