Ashlent • 26
Active now!
Ashlent • 26
Active now!

Desperately looking for a relationship.




  Cheltenham (England), United Kingdom  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello my name is Ashley. I have joined this website with the hope of finding a lady on here. I have never had a relationship before or even a friend, as no one has ever wanted to be with me nor even ever liked me, because I'm shy, a bit anxious and not confident so it puts many off, but I've always had the dream of finding a soulmate and I am hoping on here at least someone will want me back. I pray someone somewhere will want me, as I'd love to have some to care about and talk with :)

I am 25, straight, simple, happy, quite conservative and hard working! I am also a Leo star sign (Hence why I like cats!) and have a honours degree in Computing. My job is as a software engineer for a large multinational tech company. I live at home with my Mum. My Mum is the first lady in my life and everything to me. I'm half British and half Irish and hold citizenship to both countries. I enjoy cooking and making foreign meals, but most especially I love eating ham, bacon or pork! My party trick is that I can open bottles seal crown caps with only my hands. I have a wide selection of interests, which we can discuss in our correspondence we will be having. I like following television programmes and spending time on the computer as I get a bit tired sometimes. What you should know about me is my family is really important to me, they're my life (I love them so much). I've been raised with morals and principles by my Mother as I am a Anglican God fearing man and like reading stories from the Bible in my free time, but I'm not an evangelist. If you feel misguided with your beliefs or don't belief, I will pray for a miracle of revelation by the Holy Spirit in every attempt to witness for you. I adhere to virtues in life and abstinence from making love. I have Multiple Sclerosis, for more feel free to ask me about it. As I have a big heart, I am sensitive to emotions. I don't drink alcohol. I like football and I like to do a lot of weight lifting to build muscles/strength and sparring several days a week. I have travelled to several countries and plan to go more in the near future as well along with buying a home within the next few years.

I've been hurt by people before all around me and have had a very hard life, but I always believe it's important to keep a positive mind and enjoy life. I'm hoping to find someone on here who will be sincere to me and love me forever. I always try to help people around me, when they have problems I like to work out solutions. I like romantic love pop power ballad songs. I am on here for a serious relationship, no games. I believe honesty and openness is the best. I've never had a relationship before or even kissed. I am firm in my believe that romance is key for a relationship and I hope to find my soulmate through this website. Generally I'm quite emotional with my feelings, I just want someone to give all my love too and build something happy with. I am not a second or a back up option. There are so many nasty people in the world, please don't be mean. I believe if you love someone, you love them forever.

I don't care about your:
- age
- weight
- height
- religion
- skin colour

I may be to shy to message first but a message would be appreciated hehe

My Facebook and Instagram is:
FB acct: com/AshleyHarryWickens
IG acct: @ashleyharrywickens

About you

BBW and don't disable your profile during mid conversation as it prevents me from writing a reply.

Personal info

6'0" (182cm) and muscular.
Software Engineer
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Non drinker
Relationship status:
Bachelors Degree
Christian - Other