Bali_Paradise • 35
Last active: 4 Apr 2021
Bali_Paradise
Bali_Paradise • 35
Last active: 4 Apr 2021

Asia bound


  Bali_Paradise replies selectively

Location

  Victoria, Canada  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 55 years old for dating, friendship and networking.

About me

Hello my name is Matt. First off i believe in being brutally honest at all times so I want to say that I have decided to stop looking for love and accept that life is to short to keep wasting on failed relationships. I now just want to enjoy life to the fullest and have fun. If along that journey love was to find its way into my life then that would be awesome but I won’t spend all my energy looking for it I will just let it come. Please don’t attack me for my decision in life we all choose different paths and if you want to join me on my path you are more than welcome.

So about me I come from Toronto but living in Victoria, Canada. I have lived and traveled to many countries in the world. I plan to move to Asia in the near future. It has been dream of mine for long time. I have a great love for Asia and look forward to starting my new life there.

A little about me: I enjoy being outdoors and travelling. I like to explore different places and experience different cultures. That is why Asia is special to me as it has such a rich history and diverse countries. I like to try different foods. I used to be a chef so going out to try different restaurants and experience new foods is a passion of mine.

I am a very open person. You can ask me anything you like I will always be honest. I have a very positive outlook on life and always want to be happy and enjoy life to the fullest.

Im very excited about moving to Asia in the future. It will be a dream come true for me. I hope to meet many people from the region and make new friends. Feel free to message me.

About you

Hoping to meet good people who are interested in making friendships and share the same passion for Asia and Asian culture. Let’s have fun and enjoy life!

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
6'1" (186cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Quality control auditor
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist