BiggDi Tusiton • 40
Last active: 6d, 7h ago
BiggDi Tusiton
BiggDi Tusiton • 40
Last active: 6d, 7h ago

Meet me in America


  Orlando (FL), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am an American man living in Florida. To all the wonderful, beautiful, and intelligent ladies out there that are actually reading this profile please just know that I am a very well rounded person and I have too many interests to list here. I also believe in getting to know someone thru real communication and that's impossible to achieve by writing out every detail of who I am and what I like in this profile description. Simply put I love spending time indoors just as much as outdoors when it comes to my daily life and activities that I enjoy. So if you care to find out more all you need to do is send me a message and I usually will respond right away. If I dont respond please dont take offense as I mean none, its just that I recieve alot of message and likes so it's tough to have a dialog and respond to everyone. I would like to connect emotionally with someone and get to know them on a deeper level but also have fun too. I recently got out of a very long relationship of 8 years so I am not exactly looking to rush into another one however if the right person comes along obviously I am more than open to the idea. To be very clear I am not on here chasing after things . I am not on here just asking for pictures. I'm sure alot of people are. However it is important to note that as an American we view things very differently then some other cultures. If just talking about things or anything to do with things makes you uncomfortable then I might not be the person for you because that is a part of who I am. I am open with my feelings about everything in my life so this would be no different. I am attracted to beautiful women and I am not afraid to let that side of me show. Ive learned that meeting halfway is always the best approach to bridging a gap so let's try to respect each others differences in that way. Hope to hear from you soon. See you in America maybe wink wink 😉😉😁

About you

Someone that is one of a kind and different from the rest. Looking 👀 for my bae A.K.A the next Miss Universe Philippines 🔥 😂

Personal info

6'0" (183cm) and athletic.
Self Employed
Has children:
Wants children:
Light / social drinker
Relationship status:
College - Some
Christian - Catholic