CONCRETE4REAL, 42
Last online: More than a week ago
CONCRETE4REAL
CONCRETE4REAL, 42
Last online: More than a week ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Cut From A Different Woodwork

Location

  Ellenwood (GA), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 34 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am a different breed kind of brother. Ladies, some of you who are seeking a relationship are approaching it the wrong way. Most of these plastic dudes don't have the capability to grow up and be Men because they never had a male presence in their life, this is why rejection doesn't bother me, because 9 time's out of 10 when and if you pass me, you'll only run into one of those plastic dudes.

For the females, if your a swamp monkey, meaning your out to date guys for their house, car, and job, your saying that you want a relationship but your wearing dental floss in your pictures, you say you want a guy but are trying to be more man than he is working 6 days a week 15 hours per day, screaming to the world about how independent she is because all the females that aare doing that are by themselves, please just go on past my page.

I am a MAN with a plan for the future, exactly what a man is supposed to be. I am seeking a serious relationship, that will eventually turn into marriage. I am seeking one of those 50-60 year marriages. My dream is to be married soon in my life, finish operating business and school here in Georgia, and retire to Wisconsin married to a phenomenal WOMAN, who has pretty feet, lol. I'm not into this new aged dating, I'm very old fashioned, and let the truth be told, their stuff worked back then, ours doesn't, even the relationships. If your gay, we're just going to pray...

About you

A female capable of love without being a mental and emotional wreck from previous relationships. Someone who is not closed minded about the truth spiritually, and who is willing to grow and build together. Someone who is in just as much pursuit of me as I am them, and who has an interest in my life and well being...

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
African (Black), 6'0" (183cm), 194lbs (88kg), athletic, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Owner
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like