CaliforniaMan40 • 58
Last active: 11h, 18m ago
CaliforniaMan40
CaliforniaMan40 • 58
Last active: 11h, 18m ago

A Gentleman

Hashtags

#Respect#Gentleman#Evolved#Happy

Location

  San Francisco (CA), United States  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls minimum 34 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Golf, wine-making, software engineering, piano music, history - these pursuits have found their way into my life. Heaps of tales to tell and lessons learned. I travel and enjoy exchanging ideas with people. Coffee shops in Spain, late dinners with friends in Berlin, beaches in southern Thailand and Sunday afternoons in Golden Gate Park have produced the fondest memories of challenging intellectual discussions and critical analysis of the human condition. I have established myself as a software engineer and entrepreneur with a solid career, now want a partner to share home and support building a life together. . . Creative, driven, intelligent currently enjoying building a new company and researching Burgundian wine making techniques. Those french sure have a way with the grape. I also play piano and recently got hold of the music from Anna Magdalena Bach's notebook, I'm having a great time getting the feel of the baroque beat!

About you

Desire to find MY woman. Somewhere in this world she is wanting her man, I am here. I have established a career and want to create a life together. You consider yourself smart, articulate, well-read, and given to laughter. Generally passionate about ideas, language, film, art, science and music. If you enjoy life, and find the beauty in your surroundings - we should meet: )

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:

6'1" (185cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Entrepreneur, Technology
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Divorced
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

You may also like...