Casiopheia, 34
Last online: 3h, 3m ago
Casiopheia
Casiopheia, 34
Last online: 3h, 3m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Looking for serious boyfriend

Location

  Makati, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 55 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

Im simple woman, doing simple things in.life, love to laugh and smile and very adventurous, love to see the beauty of our nature by going to.different beaches and exploring the different places specially here.in Philippines.
I love to cook and watch movie at home, very home buddy but ofcourse i still have time to be with my friends go mingle and have fun with them.
I am passionate,loving, sweet, caring and i appreciate simple things, and also funny and witty, also family oriented person that's why i value and love family and friends. I value and treasure those who value me.

About you

I am.looking for my soul mate someone who.will be with me, stay and have simple,funny talks even.just watching a movie at home, or walking on the beach, someone that will make me smile beautifully, will appreciate me accept me for who i am and what i am. Family oriented person with fear of god. Know how to value things and appreciate things in life.
I want someone who will be true and honest, doesnt just say u love me but u will mean and proove it, cause i believe in saying action speaks louder than words, even.miles apart and if ur just true with your feelings i believe it wont be a problem just have communication and be committed on what you have everything will be possible
I hope i can find u here.

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 123lbs (56kg), big & beautiful, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
For u to find out
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like