Chris 11 • 47
Last online: 21 Sep 2018
  Technical Engineering
Chris 11
Chris 11 • 47
  Technical Engineering
Last online: 21 Sep 2018

Is someone serieus here.!!!

Location

  Amsterdam, Netherlands  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am a very honest, kind, caring, responsible and loving person. I am quite a small person, but with a very big heart.

I can be very funny and outgoing in nature. I am very easy to get on with. I am a very down to earth man.

I 'ALWAYS' treat women with respect. My motto in life is 'treat others the way you like to be treated'.

I am not a player whatsoever. I am honest and decent as a person. I expect the girls I chat with to show me the same respect.

I like sports like fitness and football (soccer). I like nature and exploring history. I like watching movies and listening to music. I like to travel and go outdoors. I like to go out and socialise with friends. I m Non smoker....

I am a family orientated person. I am very understanding and genuine person. I understand the importance of God in life. I have strong moral values thatguide me as a person. I am a romantic person and only remain faifthful to one girl.

About you

I think a relationship that starts online, and with such a long distance like this is almost impossible. I want someone that works towards the relationship as much as I will. I want someone that we have something that we are both sincerely crazy over each other about. I want someone I can trust and is not afraid of telling me when I am doing something she doesn't like but is just as good at telling me what she likes :).

I will be able to travel there anytime after jully this year, so I am looking for someone that I have what I described in the paragraph above this to make plans to visit there. I don't want to visit the philippines for "fun". I want to go there because I have a chance to meet the girl that I could be spending the rest of my life with, and I would be spending every day there with you.

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
5'5" (166cm) and athletic.

Occupation:
Technical Engineering
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker