Chriscraft • 50
Away - Last active 31m ago
  Science Teacher - Entrepreneur
Chriscraft
Chriscraft • 50
  Science Teacher - Entrepreneur
Away - Last active 31m ago

Teacher

Location

  Stockholm, Sweden  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 39 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi everyone!

I am Kent, a Swedish man aiming to retire within 3-4 years. I set my eyes on The Philippines, will look around for a future place to live. I work as a teacher. I have lived in 7 countries during last 20 years. That is the basic reason why I am single I suppose. I like Asia a lot, I spent 3 years in Thailand and have travelled a lot in the surrounding countries.

I am a kind person, always smiling, I enjoy cooking, playing guitar and watching sports when I am off duty. I try to treat people as I want to be treated by others. I have almost no temper but get angry when people are lying to me or act stupid and irrational. I love kids and kids usually love me back.

About you

I would be interested in a female, somewhat younger than myself. A warm and happy personality, curious about life. Someone "street smart" and have a strong mind. Intelligence gets me going too. I want a best friend, a life partner and a passionate lover in the same package. Someone I can be proud to be with!

But I know these things take time to discover. I am on most social media, available on Skype and Messenger so we can talk and see eachother!

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
5'10" (177cm) and big & beautiful.
 
Occupation:
Science Teacher - Entrepreneur
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
University - Graduated