DaRKo • 27
Last online: 5h, 41m ago
DaRKo
DaRKo • 27
Last online: 5h, 41m ago

Read everything, or go on!

Location

  Prague, Czech Republic  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 27 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

There are three curiosities: I don't drink, I don't smoke and I don't swear.

I like watching movies, sometimes playing games and I'm also a fan of anime/manga. I do a lot of creative things in this industry. I'm also into writing novels and thinking out my own stories.

Out of that, I'm not a lazy person. Long touristics, cycling, swimming, or skiing in the winter, is something I'm very familiar with. It makes me feel fulfilled.

I'm introverted, reserved guy, who doesn't talk much, but likes to hear to others. On other side, I'm very positive, cheerful and I can enjoy small things. People say I'm funny person, but it's not up to me to decide about it - everyone does have own sense of humour.

I was in other country based on a dating before, but after the experience I'll be very careful with considering another visit. But it's not impossible, as I like to travel the world and see new places and cultures.

About you

I HIGHLY prefer someone without any experience with opposite gender, as I also don't have nearly any experience with women. Is it funny or absurd to you? I wish you luck in your next search, you can go on. It's very important matter to me and laughing to it won't do any good.

I just warn any golddigger that'd try to seduce me to get to Europe - I'm not that easy to get and I can see through lies. I'm not rich and I'm not going to be just a bridge to your better life in my country.

"Hello", "How are you?" and any other short replies won't work well with me. Even though I'm silent person, I like to write whole sentences and fully communicate with the other side.

Are you going to visit my country? We can meet! But be sure to get know each other through text before that.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Geek
5'11" (181cm) and slim.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker