Evoli • 35
Last active: 21 Sep 2022
Evoli
Evoli • 35
Last active: 21 Sep 2022

Only watching for Partnering and Love (LTR?)

Location

  Munich, Germany  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 18 to 23 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I´m a German guy and I´m currently living with my 8 yo son on Sardegna in Italy. Although being a father, I´m not hetero at all - nowadays not really something special anymore.

I´m looking for a soul-mate, preferred younger than me, who is appearing as a natural nice guy, not as a drama queen with make-up and dress code.

My son and I are adventures, so you should be too.
Not being afraid to stay in a camper in the wilderness, when we are on tour.

I have no expectations from which part of the world you are coming from, but I have enough experiences to recognize if you have dishonest intentions or being a faker.

So let`s give love a try.

About you

See above...

and in addition....
I guess it's on one side superficial to say what I don't like.
On the other hand it's more fair and transparent to do so.

So I feel more attracted to younger guys as I like to grow together.
I like soft and intelligent boys, but you should feel as a boy and not like a girl, if you know what I mean ;)
I don't like beards but I also don't like long fingernails and makeup.
You should keep your opinion what ever it is but be able to have a conversation and discussion about things.

I like hygiene, but being natural as well.
BTW I prefer to go to naturist beaches, over long you would need to arrange with :D

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
6'1" (186cm) and slim.
 
Occupation:
IT Sales Man
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Separated
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Agnostic