Goodguy2021 • 73
Last active: 1h, 30m ago
Goodguy2021
Goodguy2021 • 73
Last active: 1h, 30m ago

Somewhere beyond the sea she waits watching for me

Location

  Andes, Colombia  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 24 years old for serious relationship.

About me

This life ship captain seeks a first mate embarking on a journey through life.
I ran my own mechanical services business, am honest, hard working, and self made. The service work career provided satisfaction in delivering value and solving customer service needs. Now I'm trying on other options that might lead to something one day.
I enjoy ballroom dancing because I like to stay in shape, plus it's a good fit with my love of music. Good health is important. I like to discover new spaces on bicycle, exercise 3 times a week and always take the stairs. I like mechatronics; mechanical/technical skills, robotics enthusiast, do my own car repairs, and I'm also passionate about my own home cooking. I hate debt, gambling, smoking, drinking or drugs.
I'm looking for a cheerleader sort of woman, who can trust my judgement and encourage me in my life pursuits. That support naturally energizes me...it's all I need to fight for us. One person has to lead a marriage and I think that's the man responsibility, together with support and protecting the family. Traditional marriages have an excellent track record in that regard. Girls with college degrees don't really bring much to the table, their higher education doesn't add value to their effort, and leads to confusion and competition. I think a wife is happiest keeping the home running, and raising her own kids. It's natural, and most happy wives agree.

About you

Single, no kids, loves music and dancing. She respects herseelf and is God fearing, traditional, and wants to start a family. She's her own person and knows that couples following tradition paths are happiest, and most successful. I never use social media and am interested in someone like minded. Message me and let's talk.

Personal info

Age:
73
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'3" (159cm) and slim.
 
Occupation:
mechatronics
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Separated
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic