Kristiano • 32
Last active: 3d, 21h ago
Kristiano
Kristiano • 32
Last active: 3d, 21h ago

Sorry if I don't reply, I'm getting a lot of messages and I'm only looking for 1 girl 😊

Hashtags

#you#music#musiclover#football#traveling


  Kristiano replies selectively

Location

  Kristiansand, Norway  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 27 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

First of all - I hate selfies! So don’t judge… ;P haha

I’m also not just a “normal” guy. I have big goals for my own business, which is owner and manager for a record label. So, as you can tell – I love music! I want to be able to have more freedom in the future doing what I love. So that I can spend more time with YOU and our future family :)
I want to achieve things no one else have – and I want to experience the world. I’m also the type who prefer to eat mostly vegetarian/vegan food, always have to watch my favorite football team play and don’t need a big expensive house or anything. I would be happy with a cozy and beautiful mini house by the sea or in the woods…

Apart from that, I always find it hard to describe myself. But if you want someone who loves you for who you are and will always be there. Someone who is kind, respectful, loyal and honest. That will love and care for you, understand you, keep you safe, provide for you, always put you first, make you laugh and make you happy. And together, build a dream and a family we’re beyond proud of!

Well… then that guy is me. Oh... and I have blue eyes.

About you

You might be a princess in every aspect. Or you might be simple, rarely wear makeup and dresses and prefer your comfortable sweatpants.
You might be smart, well-educated and have a great personality. Or you might still be studying, developing and working on finding out who you really are.
Everybody might think you are funny – or you might just laugh at your own jokes.
You might be cute and absolutely stunning - or just beautiful in your own way.
You might love yourself – or you might be looking for someone who will.

Whatever way it is – I hope I'll find you here...

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Sporty
5'9" (175cm) and slim.
 
Occupation:
Manager/CEO
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors Degree