Leigh Wilcox, 39
Last online: 4d, 5h ago
Leigh Wilcox
Leigh Wilcox, 39
Last online: 4d, 5h ago
Pin
Hide
More

Please Read My Profile.

Location

  Perth, Australia  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 46 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I live by myself, in a 2/1 apartment. I’ve got a small court yard, and I love to grow fruit/veg herbs/spices. I’m in labour hire, so I’m not always working. I like to watch cooking and home improvement shows. I’m a kind hearted man, who loves kids. To the Chinese girls that ask if I’ve got WeChat, yes I do. But if you’re going to ask me, if I’m signed up to finder8 dating site. Don’t bother asking, ask it is an expensive site and I won’t buy you any gifts from there. As they’re a waste of money and over priced. Plus I don’t know you. To the Philippine girls, please don’t ask about me, unless you are prepared to travel to Australia and visit me, as I’m not flying over there, just to stay in a hotel and not your home. Where when you travel to me, you can stay in my home. This also goes to most women on this site. Unless I can stay with you at your home.

About you

Wanting a person, who will come visit me, and you can stay in my apartment. Instead of me travelling to visit you, have to stay in a hotel, and see how you live. Looking for someone who will be by my side. Someone with a good heart, doesn’t get jealous, because I’ve got female friends. I would prefer a Thai woman, as I’ve got a Thai sister in law.

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 276lbs (125kg), average body type, blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Traffic Controller
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Regular drinker