Lilette • 58
Last active: 1d, 19h ago
Lilette
Lilette • 58
Last active: 1d, 19h ago

"Friendship and love that will last a lifetime"

Hashtags

#honestandfaithful#goodchristianvalues#goodcook#lovetravelling#gardening#dancingandsinging#beach#movies

Location

  Zamboanga, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 54 to 60 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hi, I'm outgoing and vibrant person, down-to-earth, positive-thinker, strong-willed, warm and friendly, honest and trustworthy, decent and morally upright☺️. I live a very simple life in a small city in my country. A one-man-woman so if I submit myself to a commitment it is for keeps and for life. I can also be a homebody, fixing things at home, cooking and tending my plants🌷🌵🍀🌺. Got 2 masters degree👩‍🎓👩‍🎓and completed law school (Juris Doctor ⚖️) . Has 3 children, all girls, already grown up and professionals. I'm 58 but my friends say I look 10 years younger than my age😜. I love to sing 🎶🎤and dance💃 and enjoy travelling 🧳✈️and been to other parts of Asia & Australia🌍. I would like to assure u that I'm not a fake and everything I've said is true. Keep safe and God bless everyone🙏😇. Thank you for visiting my profile♥️

About you

I'm looking for a person to become a friend and to chat with and see how it goes after knowing each other more. He must be kind, responsible, honest and faithful (one-woman-man), caring and loving, a professional with a decent job, believes in God and has a good sense of humor🤣.

I don't like an arrogant person, conceited, liar, hot-tempered and moody, but a person who likes harmony in a relationship and at home.

He must also be neat and clean😁. Stands 5'6 to 5'8 tall and weighs about 60-70+ kgs, not chubby😅.

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'0" (152cm) and slim.
 
Occupation:
Government Employee
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

You may also like...