Lin63 • 63
Last active: 6h, 59m ago
Lin63 • 63
Last active: 6h, 59m ago

I am seeking the love of my life here,, hope I can find you soon.


  Talisay, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 56 to 68 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am a widowed, a one man woman, family oriented and devoted my time of taking care of my family affairs .I had four adults children, 2 boys and 2 girls, 3 of them have their own respective jobs now, and two of them, lived and working outside.
I am reliable, trustworthy, sincere, faithful, considerate and very understanding..I keep on smiling and laughing, as they says it is the secret best medicine of not getting easily I am approachable and could easily maintain good friendship relationship with those people who knows me personally. I am simple, and not extravagant. I am a very realistic person who learned how to accept things which I could not changed and with a humble spirit who could easily forgive and forget those who hurt my feelings, as we are not perfect as I am also far from perfect, that we tend to make mistake and commit sin, in the way what we think, what words came out from our mouth, and through our action that refects our attitude towards other people how we treat them.
I believe that no matter how wealthy or poor we are, all that we have possess are all temporal and it will not last..the moment we stop our last breath we leave everything what we embrace here on these earth, so I have nothing to be boastful of what I have..I have a calm spirit, and have no time to argue small things if we could settle it in a nice way and in a right manner..I always strive to maintain peace, and harmony within my family as the way how to live a happy and fullfilling life with the people I loved most.He will love me of what he sees in me of who am I inside and out,.I believe that you will only knew fully well the true colors of a person of who he/she is when
you are both living together..So hopefully I could see your true colors of who you are while we start getting to know each it won't take much time to adjust what you have seen in me and what I have seen in you when we live am committed and ready to relocate if he wants me to go with him..or wherever he likes. Thanks for reading my Profile thoroughly, and all the best of your searching here.

About you

I want to meet the love of my life here..He is a decent man, kindhearted, and generous. He is respectful, loving, caring and very understanding. Have a good character and don't look down other people..He knows how to adjust and mingle himself in different kind of environment with a different culture.. Hopefully I could find him soon so I won't be searching

Personal info

5'1" (155cm) and average body type.
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Non smoker
Non drinker
Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Bachelors Degree