Lindoff • 81
Last active: 1d, 7h ago
Lindoff
Lindoff • 81
Last active: 1d, 7h ago

Nobody likes me

Location

  Göteborg, Sweden  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 41 to 80 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I´m 80 years today (15/7) and divorced. I have 3 adult children. My hobbies is reading, Is very interesting in history, looking at tv, sports, walking around in nature. I am calm, warm, sensitive ,
intelligent? with a sense of humor and good-natural. I am very lovely, trust, kind tender, romantic,
honest, caring.
Almost all of my friends would say I have an easy-going personality.
I dislike the bar scene. I prefer not to party when I go out on dates.
On a date, I tend to like quiet surroundings with lots of talking
I'm not very experienced in relationships. I had 1 long-term relationship.
Some of my favorite activities are travel, museum, walking in nature.....Have i said that before?
I prefer one-on-one dates. I like being with one person when I'm getting to know someone.
Where I live is not very important. I am willing to travel or move for the right person.
When I'm at home, I enjoy listening to Harry Belafonte, Bruce Springsteen, The Beatles. I like reading, music, traveling, nature, sports, gardens, forests, flowers. I like swimming, the sea, cooking,
theaters.
I like going somewhere with my friends, for example to the forest.
I'd like to meet an interesting intelligent woman, honest, balanced, with a sense of humor.To be the
the trustworthy friend and the partner of my life.

Sincerely, Ronald.

About you

Loyal and affectionate. . Independent and strong in public. Loving, tender, and submissive in private. Adventurous , Mature , SPIRTFUL , Honest , Intelligent , Working , Enjoys Travelling Laid Back Island Living. Must Like Dogs Friend , Partner , Lover

Personal info

Age:
81
Gender:
Male
 
Occupation:
Retired
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Divorced
Education:
Elementary School
Religion:
No Religion