Manuelelguapo • 41
Last online: 15h, 48m ago
  Hall Porter
Manuelelguapo
Manuelelguapo • 41
  Hall Porter
Last online: 15h, 48m ago

Hello there, anyone in Berkshire up for a drink?

Location

  Colnbrook, United Kingdom  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 41 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello, I'm Italian, have been working in Hotel in England for almost six years, I love Japan and I'm actually studying Japanese in my spare time. Imagine a life of comfort, relax and simplicity. During the weekdays, we would meet up after work and either cook a delicious meal together (I cannot cook, but I'll be happy to learn) or hang out in a local restaurant (doesn't have to be expensive; enjoying each other's company would be plenty lovely). We would easy flowing conversation about our respective day at work, how we feel about our friends or families (or formulate strategies to conquer or save the world :) On weekends we can play tennis or go to the gym together. Or maybe take a walk hand-in-hand by the river or in the park. The most special part is that we know we can share our dreams, hopes, fears, love, wins and even failures with each other with only love and no judgment.

I am tender, kind and will take care of you. If you deserve it.
Ok, now you can send your message! :)

About you

I want to meet a Asian lady cute, respectful, open. I'm looking for a serious stable relationship with a woman of 18-39. You should be intelligent, with good manners, with a great sense of humor and self-irony, self-confident girl. If you are a gourmet - that would be cool.

Since I'd like to go in Japan, I'd like some Japanese girl would show some interest in me and help me to find a way to live in Japan. I'm currently looking for a teaching position there, but it's quite difficult, since I am not a English native speaker.

I'm looking for a stable long-term relationship leading to a marriage and having kids - I adore kids. You should be able and willing to take care of me, seduce me, protect me and pamper and I will be proud of you. We should make our life spicy each other; I will support you, be your devoted friend. And then you will always see my shiny smile :)

Both if you match or not this description I will be happy to get a message from you.

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'7" (171cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.

Occupation:
Hall Porter
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks