Marohr • 48
Last active: 5h, 10m ago
Marohr
Marohr • 48
Last active: 5h, 10m ago

In search of the Red Thread of Fate

Hashtags

#music#musiclover#rock#rockmusic#80s#ballads#movies#startrek#starwars#netflix#books#humble#kind#catlover#birdlover#kdrama

Location

  Varaždin, Croatia  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 29 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Romantic, loyal, humble, kind, loving and caring single man.

I was never married, don't have children and I have to be perfectly frank with saying that I'm not really interested in having kids in near future.
Love and life partnership are important to me, but having kids isn't my first priority.

I'm passionate about good music (rock, 80's, hard rock, ballads, soft rock, country), love movies, tv series, computers, books, nature and animals (cats, dogs, birds, etc.).

Live in small town in the inside of my country (Croatia, central/southeast Europe).
Sadly, it's not really so close to the sea. Couple of hours drive to sea coastline from here.
Croatia is east from Italy, south from Austria, Slovenia and Hungary, west from Serbia and Bosnia. We are part of European Union.

Language spoken here is croatian (one of slavic languages), but with english taught in schools since early 90s, most of younger people can converse in english.

Majority of people here are roman catholics but I'm not really practicing any religion.
I was raised as catholic but considered myself agnostic for most of my adult life.
If this bothers you, then I'm propably not great match for you.

I'm not rich and I'm modest, I spend within the limits of what I can afford.

If you're looking for someone who'd quickly come to meet and marry in a rush, I'm not that person. Good things take time to develop and prepare.





About you

I'm looking for my soulmate, lady with similar interests and desires, who inspires me and is inspired by me, who makes communication natural and enjoyable, not rushed and forced.
Common interests like love for music, movies, tv series, books, cats and birds are big plus.

You are kind, loving and caring lady, open-minded person, who'd love me for who I am, would be in no rush, would take things slowly and is willing to take the time to get to know each other better through online communication.
With time, effort and enough of mutual chemistry we might become life partners, maybe even get married.
It should start with friendship first, leading to serious long-distance relationship, real life meet and you relocating here. In future we might also decide to relocate there.

Please, no single moms with underage kids (no offense to you, but kids complicate things immensely if we get on with your moving here, and I also don't want to make any kids miserable by separating them from their mom).
It could work if you have adult children, who are already their own people.

I don't mind if you're religious, if you don't mind my lack of interest in religious practices.



Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Casual
6'4" (193cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
 
Occupation:
Consultant
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Agnostic