Michelle1112 • 35
Last active: 26 Feb 2021
  MIG/MAG, Flux-corded and Stick Welder
Michelle1112
Michelle1112 • 35
  MIG/MAG, Flux-corded and Stick Welder
Last active: 26 Feb 2021

Hi there. I know true love exist

Hashtags

#reggaeLover#guitar#cooking#beach#motorcycling#roadtrip#nature#traveling

Location

  Iloilo, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 36 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

All I wrote it here is real me. I'm true person. An independent woman. I born woman trapped with a man's talent🤣🤣🤣🤣. I am a welder. I've been dŕeaming to be like a car or heavy truck mechanic/operator. I don't know its just for me its fulfilling. Maybe most of my friends are from Motorpool department that's why I had influence and I got interested on heavy equipments.

I like to go hiking, walking in the middle of the mountain, biking, motorcycling, and I love to go to beach, do snorkling, boating, walking in the seashore, go island hoping.I love to do temple hopping and learn some basic culture of buddhist country. And also I really love to cook and I learn to eat spicy food when I was in Laos and in Thailand (I love these countries) . Looking forward to learn about europian food.

Honestly I am a boyish type of a girl maybe because I've been working in construction industry. I do make up sometimes depend on the occassion. And Im not a fan of whitening lotion. I love my complexion. I never drink and smoke. If we have celebration or company's event I just eat and talk. And after I saw my Co worker drunk, I run....🤣🤣🤣🤣. Prevention is better than cure🤣🤣🤣. I hope you get what I mean. 😂

About you

Be yourself. No matter what age,color, appearance you are, I don't care as long as you're intention are real. Make standard for yourself. That if your're not ready for marriage, you're not ready for dating. Otherwise your dating for what? For fun?.. if you wanna have fun get a hobby. You don't use another person's heart for fun. Stay safe everyone

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Does it matter?
5'2" (158cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
MIG/MAG, Flux-corded and Stick Welder
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...