Mightb4u, 45
Last online: More than a week ago
Mightb4u
Mightb4u, 45
Last online: More than a week ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Oh no she's learned to fish.Waiting for a keeper!

Location

  Ellisville (MO), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 41 to 48 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

A little about me....

I am a divorced female that has moved back to her home town to be near family & friends. I have grown children that no longer live at home. I am honest, loyal, sarcastic in a good way, respectful, witty, fun, funny, kind,smart & love nothing more than a good laugh. Yes even when the joke is on me. You never know what I may be up to so on your toes you must be. I also know when it's time to be serious & take care of things that need to be done.
On a side note I can cook, clean, have my own job , car & can take care of myself. ( seems like these days this needs to be said hahaha)
I'm not perfect or am I looking for perfect, lets face it, we all have a past and things do happen.The real question is did you learn from it?
All of that being said what am I looking for? It's simple I am looking for my can't live without man.My best friend and lover all in one....Think that may be you? Send me a message and lets talk.
If your looking for a hook up or anything relating to that "please" feel free to pass me by ( your wasting your time) Just saying!

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'4" (162cm), 168lbs (76kg), a few extra kg / pounds, green eyes and brown hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...