Mmark1234 • 53
Last online: 13 Feb 2019
  Engineer
Mmark1234
Mmark1234 • 53
  Engineer
Last online: 13 Feb 2019

Sweet Dear

Location

  Princeton (NJ), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 45 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am an independent man and not too critical about life, I don't sweat the small stuff. Am okay being single but knows how much better life can be when it's shared with someone special, Am lovely, sincere, fun to be around, passionate/sensual and uninhibited with the right woman. I have been told my best qualities are my compassion, sense of humor find it everywhere, quick to laugh with a warm personality. I am an open-minded person who tries not to judge others by my standards, the kind of person you can count on, dependable, true to my word and a loyal friend to those I love. I tend to be young at heart appreciating and enjoying life's simple pleasures that come our way everyday. For whatever reason, people seem to be comfortable and quickly at ease in my company. Maybe it's because I'm unpretentious, sensitive to others who I treat with respect and dignity, and down-to-earth with a good sense of humility.

I consider myself lucky to be in good health, to have a nice home and to be in a career that I enjoy. I have a good life and I'm grateful. Now all I can ask is to hopefully find a great woman to share it with.Am very interested in getting acquainted If you have not found anybody yet. How long have you been a member with this service and what are your experience?
I have a great interest in Adventure... I love traveling and exploring different cuisines, cultures and other peoples lifestyle, and i would love to share this interest with the woman i fall in love with... Actually, this interest of mine goes with the work i do... I travel on business trips and this calls the opportunity on my side to stand the chance of meeting all the adventures for real, and it is very loving and fun. The most important personal habit to me is to exercise daily and take care of my temple. I believe that there are a lot of things in life that we have no control over but when I hear about people dying from lack of care of their body, my heart cries. I also have daily devotion and find time during the day to read and meditate. I've lived alone for 5 years after my divorced. This has been the most challenging times in my life but with the help of courage and hard working, I have been able to overcome all of it. Honestly, trait that am willing to offer is Care, Love, Honestly, Loyalty, Compassion, Holy commitment and being truthful at all cost.most of the things i do for fun is hiking,camping,bowling and also traveling to different places to learn their culture and new things.and i love movies too! I have one daughter and she is called Daniela.
I enjoy slow or fast dancing, walking in the woods holding, hands, candlelight dinners, travel, shopping and watching movies, and playing romantic piano for that special person. I love snuggling and sharing passionate kisses with that special person.

About you

I desire the "Woman" I am looking for to have is character,understanding,active in her interests,she must be or have been a participating mother she will have the ability and desire to show affection openly she will be able to communicate both the good and the bad she will laugh and laugh and laugh at herself and at,and with me in the most loving of ways we do all have our moments she will know when to tease me, when to hold me,when to support me,when to love me,when to be my"biggest cheerleader"and should I express something that she feels needs adjustment she will discern the appropriate.

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
5'10" (177cm) and athletic.
 
Occupation:
Engineer
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Orthodox