MrEgoSuit • 35
Last active: 30 Oct 2020
MrEgoSuit
MrEgoSuit • 35
Last active: 30 Oct 2020

Classy Gentleman/Vegan cook/Dance Choreographer/Online Entrepreneur

Hashtags

#affiliatemarketing#psychology#snorkling#swimming#cookingismypassion#dancing#music#audiobooks#books#lectures#philosphy#creating#graphicdesigning#gaming#movies#calisthenics#gym#maritalarts#kungfu#Qigong#activist#animallover

Location

  Katowice, Poland  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 36 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I can talk about food all day, life, psychology, environment, animals and how fun helping others is

I want good food and animals in my life, friends and travels, adventures worth remembering, stupid acting, dancing on rooftops, laughing to hard. Simple but happy life.

Moving to Asia after coronavirus

Please have more than one photo on your profile, I usually don't reply to one photo accounts. You can always send me one more in start of the conversation, just to let me know you are a real person. Thanks

However, I'm not an interviewer, If you don't ask questions, I will think you're not interested to know me and I'm not a toy. Thank you for your understanding. Cya in the chat.

About you

I'm into 100% women only
Looking for friends
Looking for life partner

Look, I'm not the most handsome man, not a millionaire or have perfect personality. Nevertheless, I would love to have a wife which is a good person, carrying, thoughtful, understanding, faithful and passionate. Let's be honest, sexappeal and being naughty only for your man in the right time is a charming addition to a relationship which hopefully last a lifetime.

Most importantly, however, I would like for my future wife have an open mind and willing to learn how to make business online with/from me. I would like to be sure, that even if circumstances would take me away from this world, she can handle her life and take care of our future children on her own, not only depending on money I made for us. That way our kids could learn that as well and never have to go thro hardship of physical work and experience of underpaid jobs which we parents had to go through. I think that's the dream all parents has. I would love to travel the world with a fiance first, there is so many things still to witness on this beautiful planet. I will fight for that to my last breath. For family, for planet, for the future.

Thank you for reading

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Cool
5'9" (174cm) and athletic.
 
Occupation:
.............
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
No Religion