Mysimplelife53, 63
Last online: More than a week ago
Mysimplelife53
Mysimplelife53, 63
Last online: More than a week ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Better this time around.

Location

  Carson City (NV), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 45 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

60 yr old divorced male. I work for the state of Nevada. I try to lead a simple life, never asked for a lot. I have a few simple hobbies and that keeps me busy. Looking for compatibility, friendship, loyalty, honesty, passions driven, non-smoker, light drinker, well groomed, average body type, family oriented woman. Must like rock and roll music (although I like all types), spending time outdoors. Part time photographer and spend many weekends days combing the area. Coffee drinker ok :) Everything else has to be learned through contact :)

About you

Average build, 5' to 5'6", hair color not an issue, prefer long hair but the right short hair look can be appealing. Prefer someone with a job or at least retired, self-sufficient, stable, no ex-felons, own home or rent/lease on your own, adult children or at least those who are not a constant drain to take care of (been there, done that). Pictures must portray current look. Honestly, I am not into bigger women and met a couple recently who used the deception in photo practice. If that is too harsh, so be it, but tired of game players and yes women can be players, not just men :) If you are professional dater, please do not bother.

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 231lbs (105kg), average body type, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
State worker
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like