Notprettysorry • 35
Last active: 21 Jun 2022
Notprettysorry
Notprettysorry • 35
Last active: 21 Jun 2022

Im sorry but im not pretty!

Hashtags

#catlover#cooking#flowers#shopping#traveling#sweet#beach#honest#faithful#church#caring

Location

  Pagadian, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 37 to 62 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

Simply good woman,a shy type at first but easy going. Big eyes woman, small petite dark skin color.I am a homebody type, im not a party girl and i am a church goers.
I love doing home chores cleaning and organizing things and i love exploring cooking in the kitchen. I like to travel to have fun, going to the beach, picnic, shopping and camping but i havent tried it yet. I actually have flowers that makes me feel happy in my garden and plants to takecare of and have cat who is very friendly, sweet and cute and naughty sometimes makes me shout when she bite me while shes getting annoyed lol. I love family and i have a very soft heart. Knowing me better then u will find out who really i am. U may not see my worth for now coz u not see me yet in reality. Single, no kids never been married. Willing to meet up to someone who is really interested and in serious relationship.

PS.Hard to find someone real and serious who is seriously do make an effort and make u feel important giving full attention with love and care truthfully🥰

Actually tired being here...be better single 4ever

About you

Looking for a christian believer or a christian man who seriously stick to one woman man in terms of relationship. Respectful, faithful, can be trusted, understandable, honest and not pretencious, knows how to care a woman, sweet and lovable. A family oriented man who loves family with great sense of humor. Just message me if u interested to know more about me and not message me asking on how my search is going or saying hi and hello for nothing lol. Thank you reading. May Godbless us all.

Ps. Nobody would like to be with an insulted man, Short tempered and arrogant and have attitude problem,not working for me. Just saying lol.

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Cute
4'11" (149cm) and slim.
 
Has children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Other