Paul P • 57
Last active: 7 Dec 2020
  Small business owner and teacher.
Paul P
Paul P • 57
  Small business owner and teacher.
Last active: 7 Dec 2020

Looking for a meaningful relationship.

Location

  Florence (AL), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 35 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I will be honest here. I am a stroke survivor- more than 10 years ago. Please don’t pity me. I can do almost anything I want to do. I don’t need a caregiver or nurse, that’s not why I’m here. If that’s your job okay but I am not actively searching for a nurse. I am partially paralyzed on my left side. I can’t move my arm but I can still walk (slowly with a cane). I still can drive. I am not handsome, not cool, not muscular or sporty. I’m not rich so if you’re looking for someone handsome, cool and who will pay all your debts look somewhere else. I am starting my own barbecue business for take out smoked meats. Covid delayed my plans for opening. I am very open minded. I adapt well in different cultures. I am calm and understanding. I’m a good guy who has no bad habits. No drinking, no smoking, no gambling, no tattoos or piercings. Does anyone want a good guy??? Please ask if you want to know more.

About you

I know what I like but will not post here, except I’m looking for someone who is more interested in the depth and goodness of a man’s heart than on the size of his wallet.

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
6'1" (186cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
 
Occupation:
Small business owner and teacher.
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Other