PrettiPam46, 49
Last online: More than a week ago
PrettiPam46
PrettiPam46, 49
Last online: More than a week ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Hmmm

Location

  Tunica (MS), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 46 to 56 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I Love God! And I am just a simple Country Girl. I rather have a picnic, than a expensive dinner. I rather take a walk than sit up in a Movie Theater. I rather sit and watch the Sunset and Sunrise than go to a Club. I enjoy the simple things in my life. Am not a material girl. However I love Shoe's! And I love the Cowboys!!! Die hard fan! A give God Praise over small things in life. A homemade card. A flower from the garden. Am ZERO TOLERANCE OF MESS!!!!! I don't drink/ smoke! Am Single By Choice! I haven't been in a relationship in a very long time. But am willing to wait for my KING. So please if you looking for realness am here! But anything else keep looking.

About you

Saved!! Love God! Honest! Trust worthy! Drama Free! Love his Mom and Daughter! If A Man Put God first and love his Mom and daughter. Then I know he will love me. Am not looking for a Man to keep me. Am looking for love! Honesty! Respect! Friend! Lover! Husband! God will soon bless me with Him!!!

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
African (Black), 5'2" (157cm), 148lbs (67kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
ask me
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like