Pumkin • 28
Last active: 5 Sep 2019
  seafoods vendor/laundrywoman/anything i can earn.
Pumkin
Pumkin • 28
  seafoods vendor/laundrywoman/anything i can earn.
Last active: 5 Sep 2019

" Life is too short to be NORMAL, so stay WEiRD. "

Hashtags

#RomanticLover#FeartoGOD#loving#LoveWATERandMOUNTAINS


  Pumkin replies selectively

Location

  Bulacan, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 30 to 61 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

ILL UPDATE THIS LATER
July,19 2019.
Hello , so im not sure what i have to put here but ill tell you a bit about me. Im Single mom of 3 yes 3kids , so.if thats bother you, then you free not to message me. So anyways, i love cooking i cook good and sing . I know a lot of house work cleaning laundry gardening and even to carpenters lol. I am very caring loving and faithful and honest ?im sincere easy to laugh and love to laugh. Im kinda joker too so mostly people says im funny weird lol. Im not materialistic but i like making my self look good even i taking care kids i still making time with my self. Im just a fish vendor sometimes im washing someone clothes around here, im very understanding have a good sense of humor im open minded not jelous girl, just a possitive mind, i like going beach or simply stuff but romantic, our home is around water so if you want i can tour you here hehe. Anyways im here since one of my friend told me she found her husband here so im looking forward for the same , wish a good luck for everyone of us here.take care Godbless.

About you

ill update this later
July 19,2019
About you, i wish you are understanding, happy and positive, caring and romantic simply and have sense of humor, very open mind to anything. Not jelous , and down to earth. I want him to accept me my kids my life.. thats hard here since mostly guys here doesnt like anwoman with already have kids. Goodluck to them. Anyways, i hooe your faithful honest and Sweet ,,, hopefully to find you soonest ☺ GOODLUCK EVERYONE. GODBLESS 😇

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'2" (157cm) and slim.
 
Occupation:
seafoods vendor/laundrywoman/anything i can earn.
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other


You may also like...