Raze1991 • 28
Last active: 29 Aug 2019
  full time mom
Raze1991
Raze1991 • 28
  full time mom
Last active: 29 Aug 2019

How I wish somé one will love me unconditionally ..even though I have 2kids

Hashtags

#cooking#singing#catlovers

Location

  Cagayan de Oro, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls 39 to 74 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm single mom I have 2kids leaving with me..
I'm simple passionate kind hearted and understanding..
I am the kind of the woman that has a sensitive feelings that easilly cry..and upset.. sorry for being like me but this is who I am and I need some one who could accept the real me and understand my situation as being a single mom with two kids.
my children is my first priority
I'm a loving person caring and very sweet, a kind of some one who is easy to get going happy always 😊 and smiling ..
I'm simple and down to earth.
My favorite routine everyday is always cleaning the house taking care of my kids school and house I love also very much too cook .
I cannot say I'm good in cooking but I'm sure u will love my cooking..
my very favorite 😍❤️💕 hobbies is cooking cleaning and singing and dance sometimes hehehe. and if ur enterrested so, come on let's start our conversation and talk more about me😂😊😍.

About you

I'm looking for understanding and sweet patience and lovable.
funny always 😆 make me smile..
caring and true ❤️💛❤️
if u like just fling or lust sorry I want seriously ok..so pls respect me not all filipina is social climber and nagger..

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'4" (163cm) and big & beautiful.
 
Occupation:
full time mom
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
It's complicated
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...