Rodelyn Pason • 32
Last active: 1h, 17m ago
  Domestic helper
Rodelyn Pason
Rodelyn Pason • 32
  Domestic helper
Last active: 1h, 17m ago

There's no need to rush. What's meant for you always arrives right on time.




  Davao, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 32 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi.. I'm Rodelyn from Philippines.I'm Independent,Pragmatism, very responsible, hard working,Romantic, reliable, sincere,caring,genuine.I'm very protective to those people who are important to me. I like to stand alone all by myself, made my own decisions on my own,I'm positive thinker,Patience, kind,I'm very honest and trustworthy, I'm courageous, I'm very cheerful,Good listener and Good adviser.I'm a good Friend.I like to learn oh listen story from other people.I like those people who don't afraid to tell what they want to tell.I don't like those people who pretend oh lie and those people who don't know how to respect. I'm looking for a friend oh more than a friend I wish I can travel to a beautiful places with someone or special someone so see nature I love nature like sea, I like to swim but the problem I don't know how to swim... Hehehe.. Next year I will take vacation and plan to have a business to Philippines and come here again I'm still single no kid so my life routine only for worked I wish can someone will change me. I have a plan to travel like korea if I can't I want see beautiful places in my country but I'm alone or maybe with my cousin or maybe I can find someone here Who knows... Even only a friend its ok but I want only a good person has a good to listen music, watching movie or drama like thai, Chinese, Taiwanese, japanese specially korean drama, love dog and I like to travel too.

Facebook-Pason Rodelyn

About you

Someone who knows how to love and care the way I know..someone who are looking of the characters of the woman he want not the man who are looking for a beautiful woman,A man who are looking a responsible woman,who are faithful to him.A man who has a positive thoughts like me.A man who can talk to me frankly and tell everything what in his mind.A man who has a plan of his future and help to each other.I don't like a man who are weak and like to complain.

Personal info

4'10" (147cm) and slim.
Domestic helper
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Non drinker
Relationship status:
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

You may also like...