Romanicman67, 49
Last online: More than a week ago
Romanicman67
Romanicman67, 49
Last online: More than a week ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Just and easy going lade back country boy that gets along with everyone

Location

  Toccoa (GA), United States  [ show map ]

Advertisements

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 47 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'm a father of two grown daughters who are on their own. I have 8 grandkids and they are my heart . I love to make new friends and make people smile and laugh . If you want to know more about me just chat me up and I'll tell you more .gotta have something to chat about don't we lol

About you

I want a easy going lady who likes kids and isn't afraid to get her hands dirty in doing what ever work needs done. A very good sense of Humor is a must. Likes lot of affection because I'm a very touchy feely person who is very affectionate so if you don't like being touched or pampered move along you need not apply . Some one who is not judgemental or quick to judge . They must like fishing ,camping , or just enjoying the outside country life. She has to like a man that enjoys a clean home and likes her man clean cut and clean shaved . She has to like a man that enjoys cooking for her or just having fun cooking together in the kitchen no rules as to whose kitchen it is. We have to do things together (like holding hands in public or kissing) not be afraid to show her man affection anywhere. She needs to be a country girl who was brought up in the old school ways and has respect for family and friends or just people in general . She needs to be the same height as me( can be a lil taller) and average body like me or smaller between 120-150 .

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 157lbs (71kg), average body type, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Mechanic & all around maintenance man
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...