Ryan7 • 55
Last active: 1h, 22m ago
Ryan7
Ryan7 • 55
Last active: 1h, 22m ago

Wherever you are, and whatever you do, be in love!

Hashtags

#beach#traveling#science#love#nomad#genetics#honesty#geniune

Location

  Québec, Canada  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 20 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

If you are a scammer, don't waste your time or mine, move on.
About me : I'm ambitious, and passionate. I am one of those who believe that anything is possible. I love nature, the arts, psychology, movement, music, humor, art in all its forms,
I am a man who loves the beauty of simplicity. I am not stopped by my pre-designed ideas, I am always open to evolution and dialogue, as long as it is uplifting. I am optimistic and as genuine as possible. I value transparency, courage and honesty. I want the truth from people. I'm happy and fulfilled in my life, constantly evolving and curious about what's next. I am looking for friends and lovers who will share this optimism, I am looking for a woman with whom I can build a real and deep human relationship. I'm in a commited relationship with a woman who is aware I'm on this website. I will not become monogamous and I will fall in love with the fantastic and inspiring people I have the pleasure of meeting. :)
I'm 55y old male, currently residing in Canada. I have 2 sons and married but living in different cities for many years, I'm here to have a friend of mine or maybe a new love. When I retire, I want to live in a different country than Canada. Where I will end up living in few years will depend on many factors but also on the person I will meet. I consider myself as honest, down to earth but ambitious. Planning to travel around the word. When the pandemic is over, my first destination will be south east Asia. I'm unconventional and possibly unpopular. I am not looking to conform into social norm, but rather to find my own way and live my own happiness. Happy to chat to get to know you better.

About you

If we have the chemistry, you will end up being my right-hand woman. Loyal, hard working, curious, adventurous, excited about life. So if you are genuine and interested write me a letter, here is my wattsapp number 514 668-6053. If you are not interested, life is short, just smile while you still have your teeth 😀

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Casual
5'10" (178cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
 
Occupation:
Clinical Scientist
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
It's complicated
Education:
Phd / Doctorate
Religion:
No Religion