adventuresail112, 63
Last online: More than a week ago
adventuresail112
adventuresail112, 63
Last online: More than a week ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Seeking Adventure

Location

  Brampton, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 51 to 72 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am not too comfortable being alone, i have been alone for a long time and i do not want it to continue, I like to read, garden, paint and love my home.Occasionally I like to meet with friends and eat out or entertain at home. Mostly live a quiet life now as all my family lives far away... I love to travel and try to see them once or twice a year. In September I will be away for the month on holiday.

I have great interests in gardening, walking and painting in oils. I enjoy going to galleries and museums. Watching big screen films at the cinema and seeing shows at the theater. I also watch TV with a preference for ABC and SBS. ( never reality show as I find them tedious ) I also enjoy visiting markets and craft fairs. Searching for antiques in auction houses and garage sales can be fun too. I also enjoy sports,
Badminton,Tennis,Golf,Volley Ball.

About you

I'm not asking too much in a relationship, I believe in friendship and courtship for a start, once the personalities play well, values and true character emerges: honesty, sensuality, intimacy, empathy, trust, loyalty, laughter and genuineness will set in - I'm seeking chemistry and a deeper connection. Someone Fun loving, ethical, creative, compassionate, sexy, and calm.

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'9" (176cm), 179lbs (81kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Sales Consultant
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...