alicebaby354 • 48
Last online: 9h, 16m ago
  Make up
alicebaby354
alicebaby354 • 48
  Make up
Last online: 9h, 16m ago

I will do my best to describe myself in a manner that gives credit to my qualities


  alicebaby354 is a new member (profile created 4d, 18h ago)

Location

  Lee's Summit (MO), United States  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am honest and trustworthy and would make a loyal partner. I like to try new things and really enjoy a good conversation. I love to travel and visit new places I haven't been before. Humor is important and doing fun things together is a must. I would really like to get to know my partner and hope they would like to know about me too. Some fun things we could do might be exploring a museum, Dancing, Going to a Concert,(Country Music would be awesome) Walking in the Park,(Weather Permitting) Comedy Shows, Live Bands, and Flea Markets and Yard Sales. I also like gardening. There are so many fun and exciting things we could do together. Let's start out as friends and see where it leads. It's always more enjoyable sharing life with that special person. Could that be you?

About you

I am looking for a real man. What is a REAL man you ask? To me a real man is someone who shows respect for others and one of the biggest qualities for me is manners. We are on this site to find someone either it is just friends, dating, long term and even marriage. I have read so many profiles stating they are looking for someone that doesn't play games or no drama and feel like the men are just as guilty of this. If I have messaged you something has piqued my interest about your profile, yes I do read profiles. if your not interested in chatting then just say so. If we start messaging and you decide that your not interested then just say so. this is called manners. I am looking for someone who is willing to put in an effort to get to know me. Yes, we all have busy schedules with our jobs but everyone can make time if they really want to

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'7" (169cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Make up
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other