alistair_p_j, 32
Last online: More than a week ago
alistair_p_j
alistair_p_j, 32
Last online: More than a week ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Seek the ideal opportunity

Location

  Cheltenham, United Kingdom  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 29 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

Hi I'm Alistair I'm 28 years old and I've joined up in the to hopefully meet a new partner and make some new friends. I recently moved to cheltenham 3 months ago so I've just about found my feet, although I have worked within the area for the past 18 months .

I'm a technical support engineer and I thoroughly enjoy as I find every day a new challenge which gives me that buzz and I get a bit of travel too so I have the variety of being out of the mayhem when i feel the need too.
I love my job to bits and feel settled in my career and know its going to open many opportunities in the near future


In my spare time I like to meet up with my friends get the bbq out on the odd day we see the sun and all catch up over some sizzling burgers and a few cold cans .

Other times i like to get my mountain bike out or my camping equipment and head out to the woods and make a day of the amazing outdoors we have on our door step . I also like to keep fit with some occasional rock climbing but this is getting harder as my climbing friends have found the consequences of middle age spread and settling down having families so this is what has brought me here .


I'm a bit of a traveller and I'm always exploring some parts of the world , I have recently been out to Thailand , Vietnam and Malaysia and now I'm working through the USA , I'm off to new York next and then I'm planning driving route 66 in a convertible for a few weeks . And have plans to return to Thailand to to go trekking through the jungle again


I like my cars , driving them as well as pulling them apart and doing the general maintenance and even giving them a quick polish before I take her down to the beach to watch the sunset before I drive home with the roof down .


My friends have described me as a easy going person , a great listener and someone fun to be around.

I like to take care of myself, dress smart and feel good I take pride in who I am and everything I do through life
I would like to meet someone who has plans to do some traveling over the next few years .

If you want to know anything else just ask

About you

I would like to meet someone not afraid of seeking new adventures and experiencing new things

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 139lbs (63kg), slim, blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
technical engineer
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like