americanblackmale • 45
Last active: 3d, 3h ago
americanblackmale
americanblackmale • 45
Last active: 3d, 3h ago

Message me if interested...Single, Never Married, Hoping to find a Filipina to talk to


  americanblackmale is a new member (profile created 6d, 8h ago)

Location

  St. Louis (MO), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 39 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello, my name is Shaun. I'm 6'1 tall and 44 years old (45 in February). I'm single, have a 15 year old son, never been married and a Black American living in the United States of America. A few things about me???...I consider myself as a God fearing and responsible man. I like to watch videos on YouTube more than watching T.V. or movies (I'd watch movies more often if I was in a relationship, great cuddle and bonding time ) I'm hoping to meet a nice and sweet Filipina and not here for "Games" or "Just for fun". I'd love to live and raise my own family in the Philippines one day with God as the head of my life. Loving each other and raising our children as God would have us; teaching them to be proud of their heritages. I've studied the Philippines for a couple years now...and fallen in love with the beauty and hearts of the people. I don't wish to rush into a relationship. Let's take our time and get to know each other. I'm very mature and know what I'm looking for in a partner. Please read the "About You" part of my profile.

About you

Honest, sincere, faithful, a bit adventurous, enjoys spending time together and a dark brown Black/Morena beauty. I want to find a Filipina who is proud of her brown skin and will teach our children to be equally as proud of theirs. I'm looking for a woman who wants to fill her role in the relationship as I fill mine as the man. I believe that God is the head of house-hold, then the husband, then the wife...in that order. I seek a woman who wants to fill her role as I fill mine. A husband and wife team working as one complete unit is the way that God intended it to be!

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:

6'1" (185cm) and average body type.
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
College - Some