asiansingle4ltr • 21
Last online: 5d, 11h ago
asiansingle4ltr
asiansingle4ltr • 21
Last online: 5d, 11h ago

looking and searching for my other half


  asiansingle4ltr is a new member (profile created 5d, 17h ago)

Location

  Dipolog, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 35 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

For me the glass is always half-full, and by focusing on the positives makes life much more fun. I don't concentrate on what's bad or wrong and I wanted to stop that negativity eroding my spirit. Like me you live with modesty but we are proud of what we have done in life. I have a mischievous, slightly left-field sense of humor, but not into put-downs - everybody deserves respect. I'm into passionate and knowing how to love - a touch of gentleness, a splash of intimacy and a sprinkle of romance are irresistible. I'm also into making friends of this site, and there might always be the possibility of something more serious. Ive been in good things in life and also been to worst but despite all that, i move on and continue on looking forward. Life is what we make it as what they say, we will never know when it will end that's why I am cherishing my everyday life like it will be my last.

About you

I am looking for someone who cares for a person's heart and soul and not by what his body can offer. He must know every aspect of respect and its meaning. I'm not looking for someone who's well fed with arrogance and conceitedness. Candid paramount so I expect him to be more sincere, honest, upfront and straightforward. We all have past experienced in life and we learned from it so I expect him to be mature enough to let it go and move forward, everyone of us is different. I am definitely looking for someone who's passionate and willing to share his life, physical and emotional being towards me. If you think this could be you, then why not me a line and lets see where our conversation goes.

Personal info

Age:
21
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'1" (155cm) and average body type.
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...