bohomama, 57
Last online: More than a week ago
bohomama
bohomama, 57
Last online: More than a week ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Reliable, easy going woman looking for companionship thru life's adventures.

Location

  Northeast (CA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Just a sweet natured, witty, non complicated woman. Looking to meet new friends to share life's adventures with. I enjoy most outdoor activities ie fishing, camping, walks, rock hounding, back road exploration. I'm not a bar or club person. I am a homebody who you'll find occasionally at the local Casino. I'm a communicator, as well as, a compassionate listener. Let's chat and see the possibilities.

About you

I most appreciate men of integrity with a great sense of humor. Someone who isn't offended by my independent nature. A great, non judgemental, fun loving individual who maintains respect even in differing opinions. A soft hearted cuddler who enjoys time spent together more at home than on the town. Outdoorsy, rugged men catch my eye. Naturally, I want it all lol passion, intellect, kindness, self assurance, not jealous type & gleaming eyes to gaze into. Eyes are the windows to the soul. Communication is key to a great friendship. Great friendships are the foundation to build a lasting relationship with. Must like large family and my current bed companion ie my dachshund dog.

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (169cm), average body type, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Education:
College - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...