braveheart1984 • 34
Last online: 4h, 31m ago
braveheart1984
braveheart1984 • 34
Last online: 4h, 31m ago

Sweep me off my feet, you don't need a broom for that!

Location

  Tagaytay, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls of any age for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'm 34 yrs old filipina single mom...just a simple homebody woman...but I love meeting new people. i would probably change my mind about a thousand times a day and will keep you on your toes, but I like to think I’m worthy of8 it. For one, I’ know how to cook good tho not a chef lol if I do say so myself, and love to try out new recipes. There’s just nothing better than getting creative and making something that you can also eat. It’s the best kind of art.Well, I’d probably smile and say hi to you if we were strangers passing on the street. I believe in kindness, empathy, humilty,holding open doors, and always making time to listen to a friend. … I’m really into the worst kind of horror movies, just the really really bad ones. I really don’t have a type. As long as you have something interesting to say, I wannA hear it.
-I’m a little old fashioned. If you open a door for me, I will melt.Funny, kind, grateful, humble… okay maybe not that last one. These are just a few of the words that represent who I strive to be.“Some people never go crazy. What truly horrible lives they must lead"

About you

anyone who'll love to know me more 😉

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Casual
4'11" (150cm) and average body type.
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Separated
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...