brc2014, 40
Last online: More than a week ago
brc2014
brc2014, 40
Last online: More than a week ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

I run with scissors!

Location

  Hagerstown (MD), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 34 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

We are all more than the sum of our parts and an online profile doesn't do justice to the general subjective and aesthetic attributes we all have such as our manner of speaking, our sense of humor, scent, a sparkle in the eye, the sound of our laugh, and the other qualities that make us each unique and can't be captured here.

Or I could write the first random thing that comes into my head......I like monkeys. I have always wanted one as a pet. And I want to name it Darwin. Also I have a pleasant musk.

I can have an intelligent conversation or I can go play volleyball on the beach or anything in between. I am fun, loyal, affectionate, and adventurous. Also I enjoy laughing....and joking a lot.

And the secret to long life is green tea and yoga....for those that read these things.

About you

I am looking for someone attractive, fun, intelligent, happy, and who likes making out in the rain. Someone who wants to date and get to know each other and open to the idea of something serious coming out of it but if not at least we can be friends! Huge bonus if you like to watch hockey.

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 159lbs (72kg), slim, blue eyes and brown hair.

Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Divorced
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like