dxm • 43
Last active: 2d, 5h ago
dxm
dxm • 43
Last active: 2d, 5h ago

Ready to love...

Location

  Beijing, China  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Wuhan, China, this is my beautiful hometown. I was born in a loving family. My father is a philanthropist. He and my mother often taught me that when you love others sincerely, help others kindly, and you will Receive the same sincere and loyal love. Living in such a beautiful family, I am kind, considerate, intellectual and elegant. I like music, travel and flowers, especially when they slowly bloom before my eyes, which is very wonderful. I like the warmth of home. I will make a lot of delicious food. I am a person with family values. My partner is always the first place. I will be loyal to my lover and family. I have two handsome sons. We The family is very harmonious and happy, and we look forward to your joining!

About you

I hope that the partner I meet can accept the cultural differences between China and the West. We respect and tolerate each other. You must be older than my child and younger than my father! Be honest and kind, have no bad habits, have a proper job and stable income, have personal qualities and cultural accomplishments. In the future, we will run a good life together, I will drive to cook, I can stay at home or go out to work. I hope I can wake up every day in your tender kiss, awakening our happiness every day. We will travel together and watch the sunrise! Drink red wine, listen to music, respect each other, and share the bits and pieces of life until old age. I want to have a passionate love, I am ready, are you there?

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'3" (161cm) and average body type.
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Divorced
Education:
College - Some