eyeremember • 45
Last online: 22 Nov 2018
  Investor
eyeremember
eyeremember • 45
  Investor
Last online: 22 Nov 2018

Easy going guy

Location

  Pasay, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

My psychology is if you are happy you can make others happy. Love is all about having shared experiences, and if you can't have shared experiences with someone you can't love them.
Im a relaxed person that has aims and goals. I am looking to meet someone to get to know inside and out and hopefully develop into a relationship.

I would like to experience new things and i am up to try anything once. I try to make the best of every situation and deal with each day as it comes. I have been through many experiences in my life not to live each day to the fullest because it is way too short. I am ready to give my heart to the right person.....give it my all.I am looking for my other half, my soul mate, and the one I can hold hands with as we fall asleep. Someone I can come home to and enjoy building our life and family together with. My ideal mate would be a girl who knows who she is and where she is going in life. she is a woman who will not mind being treated right and treating me right also. Honesty is very important.

Im well educated, and i've travelled to 22 countries in the past. I love nature, i like the water and surfing, but most of all i would like to feel in love, i mean love and be loved, im quite a deep thinker and im also quite sensitive. .

I'd like to find someone whos strong, loving, caring, and well of course we would have to be attracted to one another.

About you

I am looking for someone who can be my friend and possible partner. Life is an adventure; it should be spent with someone you love. As for the specifics, there really are none.
I am looking for someone who has the same qualities that I have...someone to put a smile on my face when we are together. Someone who has the time to see me and misses me until we are together again.
I want to put a smile on someone's face during the course of their day because I cross their mind. Someone who has family values would be a real bonus. I want to meet someone I can talk to about my day and will listen whether good or bad. i guess i leave the rest till she come's on here i have been searching for so long for the right person and i hope you can be the end of my search

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
5'10" (178cm) and athletic.

Occupation:
Investor
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker