fullfilledheart • 51
Last active: 12h, 20m ago
  Construction.
fullfilledheart
fullfilledheart • 51
  Construction.
Last active: 12h, 20m ago

A perfect timing.


  fullfilledheart is a new member (profile created 1d, 14h ago)

Location

  Croydon (PA), United States  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 47 to 58 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am very active. I like to workout and be outside. I have a great job, doing something that I truly enjoy. I have worked on my own as a licensed project manager and also as a home builder. I genuinely like people. Everyone has their challenges so I try to accept people for who they are, and that includes myself. I’m a “tell it like it is” person. Sometimes it gets me in trouble, but most times people appreciate knowing exactly where I stand. I am a low key and uncomplicated guy. I like to laugh, make jokes.Not to forget I am a family oriented person so family is important to me. I am not willing to rush anything, I know timing is HUGE, so, Feel free to ask me any questions. Thanks.

About you

This section is quite simple, I am looking to meet someone who's a conversationalist and have no interest in serial daters or being one. A healthy body means a healthy mind and ultimately a healthy life. I am looking to meet a woman that is confident without pretension. Someone who enjoys receiving attention from a man who is quite affectionate but not clingy. A woman interested in being with just one man and doesn't need the attention of many. A woman who believes in fidelity and romance. If you feel inclined with any of these, and can hold on any subject, we are good to go lol.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
6'0" (182cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Construction.
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic