fwriter, 28
Last online: More than a week ago
fwriter
fwriter, 28
Last online: More than a week ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Impossible Search.
If you are open minded and willing to be vulnerable. Message me.

Location

  San Antonio (TX), United States  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

Greetings,

I'm usually a serious person...though I can make several jokes with ease.

I'm shy, so please message me first. Don't be afraid to, the worst I could say is no.

I like all types of music.

I've never had a girlfriend. I don't drink or smoke or want kids. I believe in celibacy and abstinence.

I am catholic, but you don't have to be...I'm accepting of all religions or if you have none that's ok. As long as you don't force me to convert. I'm not going to do that to you anyhow.

I like to do lots of different things, but I can't seem to find anyone to do them with, I have a wide variety of interests, but due to the fact that I have no friends I usually just do things that can be done alone.

I usually read various kinds of books, play video games, surf the net and study.

I hate the heat.

I only speak English fluently.

I have one younger sister, and both my parents.

I've traveled all around the US, and have been to Italy and Mexico.

I usually am a homebody, and am antisocial and introverted by nature.

I do have conversation skills, but I only really use them on my job.

About you

I want a girl who is close to if not exactly like what I'm about to list.

A woman who is kind and loving, one who is loyal and understanding. A woman who is intelligent and well minded.

That's why I value conversational skills highly. Of course, I would like a beautiful girl, but it's not the end of the world if that doesn't happen.

She needs to be honest, and able to trust me and tell me everything. We shouldn't hide things from each other.

A woman who's preferably serious, but with a fun side. I'm not looking for a fling or something quick. I want something lasting that can blossom into more.

Must have good attention to detail and reading comprehension.

Which is another thing, please don't ask me to change, if I want to change I will.

I might ask you to change, but I know I can be a hypocrite about a lot of things.

No smoking or drinking. No kids. No cussing. No 420 or illegal drugs

Top Heavy Hourglass Curvy/BBW is a plus

Not into women looking to lose weight.

No kids, please be single and not married (No widowed etc either, no boyfriends). I am serious and looking for something whom I hope to marry. Not for some quick fling or just to "hang out" or casual crap.

- I'm busy working full time so at most during the week (unless you count scheduled online chats ) would be 5-10 hours spent with you.

- Be ok with having extremely little to no money spent on you or for you for any reason

- Not be in any type of relationship yourself (I know I'm not in any)

- Be ok with no kissing, etc (hugs, cuddles...general affection ok)

- Under no circumstances will I be of any financial support or help you relocate in any way (aside from advice). That is your responsibility.

You think that's impossible now...wait until you see what I actually want/prefer. Which, I know I will never get any of that.

Up there is me being realistic of how I'll behave and what I need. I can be romantic, and affectionate.

I am needy, selfish, and am used to being alone. I am antisocial. I have no friends, and do not desire any.

Speaking fluent English is a must.

Having skills or talents are nice, but not deal breaking if you don't have them.

Due to my situation I cannot negotiate my schedule, so it is what it is. I can let you know what it is.

I can't think of anything else. But when I do find you, I want to know everything there is to know about you, because I hope you'll be the most interesting person I know.

Thank you for reading. I appreciate it if you did read it fully and not skim, because that shows respect and what I say and write are important.

Any and all information of you is required. The more, the better. No matter how irrelevant.

Any questions relating to those who are interested (not random curious folks) I will answer.
Just be clear when you ask. I don't mind filling out your "forms"

Thank you very much for reading, it was a pleasure to capture your attention, even for a moment.

Hope you stay a while.

Looking forward to seeing you.

Chris,

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 170lbs (77kg), average body type, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Energy
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like