gayann, 58
Last online: More than a week ago
gayann
gayann, 58
Last online: More than a week ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

At The Cross roads

Location

  Te Atatu Peninsula, New Zealand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 58 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I am a positive, loyal, honest, kind, caring and much more lady. I am looking for a long term relationship, friends first, not into quick flicks, value myself lot more than that. I love animals, cooking, baking, which I don`t seem to do too much of since my children are now adults and living with their partners and getting on with their lives. I like to put my hand to crafts/art, I collect crystals, dragons, witches......I am house trained lol. I am not into babysitting drunks, got to handle your drink, I very hardly drink. I don`t smoke, I enjoy walks whether it be along the beach or land, I like most music, like action, horror, true stories, and wild life movies/d.v.d. um don`t know what else to type look forward to you dropping a line or two :)

About you

I like him to be taller than me. Not pushy. Cool, calm mannered, polite, honest, loyal, communicative, attractive, is happy with who he his and has a goal in life. Must like to have his time as I like to have me time. respectful about himself and others, knows how to laugh and enjoy what life puts in front of him......

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (171cm), 234lbs (106kg), a few extra kg / pounds, hazel eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
support worker
Education:
High School - Some

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...