iamjenessa • 53
Last active: 4d, 23h ago
  Culinarian
iamjenessa
iamjenessa • 53
  Culinarian
Last active: 4d, 23h ago

I think you're the kind of man who can keep an intelligent conversation AND romantic, am I right? ;)

Hashtags

#Fashion#Cooking#Reading#Music#Movies#Cars#Traveling#Nature#Dancing#Sports


  iamjenessa is a new member (profile created 5d ago)

Location

  Iloilo, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 30 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm a simple woman who hides a thousand feelings behind the happiest smile. I am down-to-earth, God-fearing, soft spoken half Filipino, half Chinese, living in a highly urbanized city of Iloilo on the southeastern tip of Panay island in the Philippines. Being classy is an attitude. Too much will ruin it and too little will let one down. I’d probably smile and say hi to you if we were strangers passing on the street. Make living my life with absolute integrity and kindness my first priority. I believe in empathy, holding open doors, putting your phone away at dinner, and always making time to listen to a friend. A caring relation doesn't require a large talk. A soft message is enough. Because it's not the mouth that speaks, it's the heart that feels.

About you

I'm looking for sincere friend with positive qualities outlook in life. That awesome feeling when someone is making an effort to make me smile and would get me through even the toughest day... A man who is ready to fight to the end, because a woman chooses a strong, courageous and persistent, and not the one who at the slightest quarrel gives up and leaves! The stronger a man is, the more gentle he can afford to be. It takes a stronger man to be a real man who will always stay by her side, support her, protect her, encourage her to do better, and listen to her with every cell of his body. A real man will always remind her that she is more than enough; as if she were the one and the only thing he has ever prayed for...

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Beautiful
5'0" (152cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Culinarian
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...