james_2021 • 27
Last active: 29 Apr 2021
james_2021
james_2021 • 27
Last active: 29 Apr 2021

Let the chips fall where they may

Location

  Huntsville (AL), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 37 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello! I'm James. After years of being really busy with work and school, I want to focus more on my social life and overall happiness. I'm currently in my last semester of university and I would like to have a little break after I graduate before jumping into my career. I'm looking into taking a trip to Asia and am hoping I can find some friends before I go. And maybe I'll even find love! Who knows?

A little about me--I think I'm a pretty chill dude. I do get social anxiety so I tend to be a little nervous around people at first.. and at second.. But I'm quite friendly and open to people. I like to hang out with my friends and play card games and just joke around. I try not to take things too seriously. But when it comes to achieving my goals, I'm very persistent.

About you

I'm open to pretty much anyone. It does not matter to me if we have some different views. I am respectful and open to all. What is important to me is how we make each other feel and how we treat each other. My ideal partner will have a similar sense of humor so we can bring each other a lot of laughter. Knowing me, she will probably need a lot of patience and understanding because I can be a little annoying at times. I am not looking for someone who has it all together, just someone to build up together with.

Not sure how good I am at presenting my best self in these things but if you're interested and want to know more, don't hesitate to write!

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Below Average
5'5" (166cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
 
Occupation:
Student, Tutor
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Single
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Atheist