jlesnuf7 • 54
Last active: 2d, 21h ago
  Entrepreneur
jlesnuf7
jlesnuf7 • 54
  Entrepreneur
Last active: 2d, 21h ago

Adventurer and Positive Vibe only


  jlesnuf7 is a new member (profile created 2d, 23h ago)

Location

  Los Angeles (CA), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls minimum 41 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

My Hobbies
When i have some spare time i relax by watching TV/listening to music, I'm really keen on football. I like arts and crafts, I'm a creative/practical person, and like doing things with my hands. I really enjoy going to the gym because it keeps me fit, it gets me out of the house, you know! it's not very expensive, and anyone can do it. My hobbies are all creative, I've always enjoyed painting and drawing because my job is technical, it's good to spend time doing something completely different. It gives me something interesting to do with my time.

My Aspirations and Goals are
Make a living from something I love.
Making my own company one of the top 5 best in the oil and Gas sector, Metron Energy
Acknowledging fear but doing it anyway.
Build and nurture meaningful relationships.
Always leave others a bit better off than you found them.
Never stop learning.

About Myself and what makes me unique

Background
My background is a little different from others in the field, which gives me a unique perspective that has allowed me to see solutions that are creative and resourceful. My name is Patrick am an Entrepreneur worked as a Bitcoin Miner for 15 yrs recently set up my own Bitcoin Mining Industry it’s was a huge achievement for me and still is.

My Perfect Match
Someone who can help me slow down and consider a different side of things.

My ideal date
I am not one for the big restaurants when it comes to dates, maybe it's because the best kind of dates are the ones in private. When we're alone in the house and we can whatever we want, we can watch a random movie on tv, order pizza, stay in bed. We can cuddle and tickle and tease each other. We can talk about serious stuff and get to know each other better in the comfort of privacy.


My first real fun date
On our first date, I'll fly you to Paris in a private jet, where we'll watch Adele perform live in concert. After the show, I'll whisk you away to a private beach resort in St. Tropez, just in time to watch the sun set over the glistening water. Or if that doesn't excite you, we could just grab coffee at the Starbucks.


If you would like to know more about me feel free to shoot a message am a open book and a 51year old man who looks to live the rest of his days happily in the hands of real love and not a lonely trip to the after life lol.

All i need is someone to support me during this difficult period and i assure you things will only get better

About you

Honest, adventurous, positive thinking, hardworking, caring and romantic

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
6'1" (185cm) and athletic.
 
Occupation:
Entrepreneur
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Separated
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Other


You may also like...