joew • 62
Last active: 19 Aug 2020
  writer, investor
joew
joew • 62
  writer, investor
Last active: 19 Aug 2020

Looking for Traveling Soulmate

Hashtags

#travel#honesty#startrek#starwars#music

Location

  Phoenix (AZ), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 40 to 75 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I’m a hard-working, software engineer, and entrepreneur looking for the right woman to share life and love. I enjoy being active and I’d like to meet someone who can appreciate some of my interests while introducing me to a few interests of her own. I avoid drama and gossip like the plague. I prefer to surround myself with positive people who share a passion for enriching the lives of others.

As a black American, living in Phoenix, AZ USA, I’m a man who likes to have fun and explore new people, places, and things and who still believes that life holds plenty more adventures to experience. I have a long bucket list, but at the top is to design the ultimate van conversion and explore every inch of the U.S., traveling full-time with the love of my life until we decide on our next great adventure. Maybe spend a year or two in Hawaii, basking in the sun, then moving on to all-parts Europe? The sky's the limit!

I love music but I don’t have a large collection and I don’t play an instrument. But if I did play, the piano and guitar would be my choices.

I have a busy lifestyle, by choice, but I will take as much time as necessary to get to know you. I don't like extremes. I'm very easy-going and hate drama. I want to get to know a woman who is normal and wants a normal guy.

About you

I’m looking for a single, legally separated, or divorced woman who’s ready to be in a relationship and willing to put in the time and effort required to make life in this busy, hectic world pleasurable. I like to hold hands and would like to share that with someone who is not afraid of showing a little public affection. My ideal woman is active, intelligent, creatively romantic, and enjoys traveling to new and exciting places. She is sensitive, passionate, and has a great sense of humor. She is also, honest, open-minded, generous, and still believes in love. Hey! Let's hop into a high-end van or RV and see the country!

If this describes you, drop me a line along with your photo. I’d love to meet you. I really don't want to go back and forth with a lot of messaging and absolutely prefer to talk. If there’s a mutual interest, then let's meet in a public place and see what develops.

Personal info

Age:
62
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
6'2" (189cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
writer, investor
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Protestant